Counter
You need Java to see this applet.
Districts and Departments
DISTRICTS
North Central (Canada, KY, OH) - Overseer: Bishop Nathaniel Williams
North Eastern (CT, NY) - Overseer: Bishop Allen Roach
South Central (AR, MO, MS, TN) - Overseer: Bishop Mac O. Tatum
Central Eastern (DC, MD, NC) - Overseer: Bishop Allen Roach
South Eastern (FL, GA, SC) - Bishop Jacob Henderson
Caribbean - Overseer: Bishop David Feare
DEPARTMENTS
FOREIGN MISSIONS DEPARTMENT
President/Overseer - Bishop David Feare
Vice President - Elder Eddie Sykes
Treasurer - Elder Larry Frazier
Secretary – Elder Kenneth Rogiers
Missions@nblchurch.org
SUNDAY SCHOOL DEPARTMENT
Overseer - Elder Kevin Lacy
Superintendent - Deacon Jarvis Frazier
Assistant Superintendent - Elder Quinton James
SundaySchool@nblchurch.org
MEN'S DEPARTMENT
Overseer - Bishop Jacob Henderson
President - Elder Richard Freelon
Vice President - Deacon Rickey Gillispie
Men@nblchurch.org
WOMEN'S DEPARTMENT
Overseer - Bishop Willie Johnson
President - Mother Catherine Henderson
Vice President - Mother Martha Frazier
2nd Vice - Sister Geneva Johnson
Women@nblchurch.org
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS DEPARTMENT
Overseer - Bishop Allen Roach
President -Brother Adrian Smith, Sr.
Vice President - Deacon Brian Smith
2nd Vice President - Sister Elizabeth Robinson
Youth@nblchurch.org
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Music Director - Elder Karl Frazier
Mass Choir Directress - Sis. LaTonja Thompson
Women's Mass Choir - Sis. Barbara Hall
Children’s Mass Choir Directress - Sis. Patricia Frazier
Music Coordinator - Deacon Jeremy Freelon
Music@nblchurch.org
USHERS DEPARTMENT
President - Sister Mildred Arnold
Vice President - Sister Shirley Roach
Ushers@nblchurch.org
ADMINISTRATION
Adminitrator - Elder David Gillispie
Admin@nblchurch.org


Our Mission
"Go through, go through the gates; prepare ye the way of the people; cast up, cast up the highway; gather out the
stones; lift up a standard for the people."
Isaiah 62:10
The New Born Lighthouse Church
of the Apostolic Faith, Inc.
PRAYER WARRIORS DEPARTMENT
Overseer - Bishop Nathaniel Williams
Prayer@nblchurch.org